GHCI Winners

From Rethink Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Previous Winners

2017

No Name Hometown College Branch Email Winning Application Live
1 Aayisha A A Ernakulam CUSAT CS aayishashehsin@gmail.com Application
2 Aiswarya P A Trivandrum SCT ECE paaishwarya18@gmail.com Aishwarya Live
3 Aminath Sabeena TKMIT EB aminath27sabeena@gmail.com Aminath Live
4 Anjali K Kannur MEC EEE anjali.kdivakaran@gmail.com
5 Anjali P A CUSAT IT anjali9265@gmail.com Anjali Live
6 Anjana Dev GECT ECE anjanadev96@gmail.com
7 Ansu Joseph Kottayam RIT ECE ansujoseph306@gmail.com Ansu Live
8 Anu S Kaimal SCMS CSE anuskaimal@ieee.org
9 Athira L I Jyothi CSE sreeml5thira@gmail.com Athira Live
10 Deepthi A V Kozhikode CUSAT IT deepthiav3@gmail.com Application
11 Deepthi N P SCT ECE deepthipillai96@gmail.com Deepthi Live
12 Devi Radhakrishnan Amrita, Kollam CSE devikrishnan67@gmail.com
13 Gopika K J FISAT kj.gopika@gmail.com
14 Greeshma Ranjeev Rajagiri EEE greeshmaranjeev1@gmail.com
15 Haritha Amrita, Kollam CSE haritha.h20@gmail.com
16 Irene George Ernakulam CUSAT IT irenegrg12@gmail.com Irene Live
17 Irene Tenison TKMCE EEE irene.tenison@gmail.com Irene Live
18 Jess Vincent CEC CS jesscherayil@gmail.com Application
19 Joys Maria Joseph Kottayam CEC CS joysmariajoseph@gmail.com Application Joys Live-1 Joys Live-2
20 Karthika B Ernakulam MEC ECE karthikabaiju.mec@gmail.com Application
21 Keerthana K S Thrissur GECT CSE kskeerthana33@gmail.com Application Keerthana Live
22 Kumari Surya Remanan CUSAT ECE smartysurya.remanan@gmail.com Surya Live
23 Lakshmi Mohan TOCH CSE lakshmimohan0403@gmail.com
24 Liyana Shirin K MES ECE liyana.s.1996@ieee.org Liyana Live
25 Malavika A B MACE CSE ab.malavika@gmail.com Malavika Live
26 Manju Venugopal GECT EEE manjuvenugopal96@gmail.com
27 Maria Johny Kochi CET ECE mariajohny1121@gmail.com Application
28 Palakkal Aiswarya Karunan Thrissur Jyothi CSE aiswaryakarunan@gmail.com Application
29 Pheba Anna Philip Trivandrum GECBH ECE pheba96@gmail.com Application Pheba Live
30 Pritika Merryl Pathanamthitta SJCET CSE pritikamerryl@gmail.com Application Pritika Live-1 Pritika Live-2
31 Priyanka Chandran SCT ECE priyanka_chandran@ieee.org Priyanka Live
32 Ritu Sunil SCT ECE riturose.sunil@gmail.com Ritu Live
33 Ruby Reetha George MACE CSE rubyreethageorge@gmail.com Ruby Live
34 Sailakshmi P V Ernakulam CET AEI sai915.pv@gmail.com Application Sailakshmi Live
35 Shadiyah M Malapurram CET ECE shadiyahm@gmail.com
36 Sharon Rachel Manu Ernakulam MEC CSE sharonrachelmanu.mec@gmail.com Sharon Live
37 Sheby Mariam Babu SJCET CSE sheby178@gmail.com Sheby Live-1 Sheby Live-2
38 Shibanni Shah Trivandrum GECBH EEE shibannishah@gmail.com
39 Shreya Jacob MACE CSE shreyajacob21@gmail.com Shreya Live
40 Stefy Thomas SJCET CSE stefythomas2013@gmail.com Stefy Live-1 Stefy Live-2
41 Akhina Manual TocH IT akhinamanual895@gmail.com
42 Gouri Thampi MEC ECE gourithampi.mec@gmail.com
43 Nora Elizabeth Joby NIT-C ECE norajoby@gmail.com

2016

No Name Hometown College Branch Email Winning Application Live
1 Anjali Thomas MEC anjalithomasmm@gmail.com
2 Anjana CET anjanaraju0710@gmail.com
3 Anu Abraham CET anuabrhm@gmail.com
4 Aparna CET avaparna39@gmail.com
5 Arya Murali Palakkad GECT ECE hello@aryamurali.com Application
6 Bhavana H CET bhavaneeth09@gmail.com
7 Fausya Amalh Ernakulam MEC EEE fausyaamalhmec@gmail.com Application
8 Jeshvi Vinoji MEC jeshvitvinoji.mec@gmail.com
9 Karthika CET karthikarajendrakumar@gmail.com
10 Lakshmi Jayalal CET ljayalal@gmail.com
11 Megha Ben CET meggy2benny@gmail.com
12 Meghna Mariam MEC meghnamariamalias.mec@gmail.com
13 Nimisha SCT nims1512@gmail.com
14 Pooja Reghu CET poojachaithram@gmail.com Pooja Live
15 Remya Prakasan MEC kpremya1295@gmail.com
16 Roshni CET roshnitk.123@gmail.com
17 Shilpa Thomas CET shilpa.tm@gmail.com

2015

No Name Hometown College Branch Email Winning Application Live
1 Nidhiya V Raj CUSAT nidhiyarsnd@gmail.com
2 Sethu Sathyan SJCET hello@sethusathyan.in
3 Julian MEC julian93.mec@gmail.com
4 Keerthana Krishnan MEC contactkeerthana@gmail.com
5 AnjalI Elizabeth MEC anjalysaju123@gmail.com
6 Tessy Joseph CEC tessyjoseph92@gmail.com
7 Martina Thampan CEC
8 Athulya TOCH atulyaprakash22@gmail.com