List of IEDCs in Kerala

From Rethink Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Sl. No College Category Nodal Officer Nodal Officer's Email ID
1 Mount Zion College of Engineering, Pathanamthitta Engineering College Akhilesh akhilesh_kumard2@yahoo.com
2 Sullamussalam Science(SS) College, Areacode, Malappuram Muneer vkmuneer@gmail.com
3 John Cox Memorial CSI Inst of Tech, Trivandrum Merbin Shyju Sobhanam merbin.shyju@gmail.com
4 SCT Papanamcode, Trivandrum Prof. Sabu V R sabuvr@gmail.com
5 MES Advanced institite of Management and Technology, Ernakulam Jibin N mcamesaimat@gmail.com ; iedc.aimat@gmail.com
6 MES College of Engineering, Kuttipuram, Malappuram Engineering College Hari Krishnan G R mesceedc@gmail.com
7 Lourdes Matha College of Science & Technology, Trivandrum Cibumol
8 Jyothi Engineering college, Thrissur Engineering College Anil Antony iedc@jecc.ac.in
9 College of Engineering Poonjar, Kottayam Engineering College Sreekumar sreekuk@gmail.com
10 Sarabhai Institute of Science and Technology, Trivandrum Renjith S R renjithsr007@gmail.com
11 College of Engineering Attingal, Trivandrum Engineering College Mili Rosline miliroslin@gmail.com
12 Al-Ameen Engineering College, Kulapolly, Shornur-2, Palakkad Engineering College Saneesh A.S saneeshkavalam@gmail.com
13 Sreepathy Institute of Management and Technology, Vavanoor, Palakad Sebin Sunny sebinsunny@simat.ac.in
14 College of Engineering, Kallooppara Engineering College Lekha R Nair lekharnair@gmail.com
15 College of Engineering Chengannur, Alappuzha Engineering College SAM K SUMESH sam.k.sumesh@gmail.com
16 SNGIST, Ernakulam Sreejith S sreejiths@sngist.org
17 Government poly Technic College Meppadi ,Wayanad , Pin-673577 Polytechnic College Johnson joseph iedcgptcmeppadi@gmail.com
18 Government poly Technic College , Meenangadi ,Wayanad Polytechnic College Sadasivan K K sivanpoly@gmail.com
19 Residential Womens Polytechnic Collge ,Korom P.O ,Payyanur - 670307, Kannur Polytechnic College Vinod K Vinodlecturer@gmail.com
20 Cochin Institute Of Science & Technology ,muvattupuzha, Ernakulam Denny Andrews dennyandrews@cochinisat.ac.in
21 Swami Nithyanada Polytechnic College ,Kangangad ,Kasragod Polytechnic College Satheesan M P satishnambiar@yahoo.com
22 Government polytechnic College ,Westhill ,Kozhikode Polytechnic College Divesh Kumar diveshtkmce@gmail.com
23 Federal Institute Of Science & Technology, Ernakulam Jiby Varghese jibyvarghese@fisat.ac.in
24 Valiya Kunambai College Of Engineering & Technology Chovarcode ,Paripally, Trivandrum Engineering College Prof: Pramod S pramodsdas@gmail.com
25 Eranad Knowledge City Technical Campus Elankur P.O cherukulam Malappuram -676122 Dr B. priestlyshan priestlyshan@gmail.com
26 Sree Budha College of Engineering, Alappuzha Engineering College Gopu Darsan gops601@gmail.com
27 Mar Baselios College of Eng and Tech, Trivandrum Lekshmi S (new nodal officer) lakshmykurup@gmail.com
28 Govt.Womens Polytechnic College, Thrissur Polytechnic College Jayachandran T wpcnedupuzha@gmail.com;jayanijk@yahoo.co.in
29 Govt. Polytechnic College, Chelakkara, Thrissur Polytechnic College SAJITH. C sajithc.gec@gmail.com
30 Marian Engineering College, Trivandrum Engineering College M. Manoj haimmanoj@gmail.com
31 Amal Jyothi College Of engineering, Kottayam Engineering College Sherin sam Jose sherinsamjose@amaljyothi.ac.in
32 Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ernakulam Ajay basil iedc@adishankara.ac.in
33 Baselious Mathews II College of Engineering, KOLLAM Manoj Kumar P V pvmanu@yahoo.com
34 Cardinal School of Management, Trivandrum Justine Joseph justinjoseph79@gmail.com
35 Christ Knowledge City, Ernakulam shilpa saju nodalofficerckcbootcamp@gmail.com
36 College of Engineering, Trivandrum Praveen A praveen.arch@gmail.com
37 GISAT, Kottayam Kiran G Kumar kirangk@gisat.in
38 Heera College of Engineering and Technology, Trivandrum Anand Michael anandmichael007@gmail.com
39 Illahiya College of Engineering & Technology, Ernakulam Anuja Basheer anoojasathar11@gmail.com
40 LBS Institute of Technology for Women, Trivandrum Sumithra M D sumithramdev@gmail.com
41 Model Engineering College, Eranakulam Jaimon jaimon@mec.ac.in
42 Mohandas College of Engineering and Technology, Trivandrum N Rajesh Prabha nrprabha@gmail.com krsreeraj1@gmail.com
43 NSS College of Engineering and Technology, Palakkad Kiron K.R krkiron@gmail.com
44 Rajagiri Centre for Business Studies, Ernakulam Dr Manoj Mathew manojmathew@rajagiri.edu
45 Rajagiri School of Engineering and Technology, Eranakulam Unnikrishnan unnikrishnan4u@gmail.com
46 Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam Prof. Riyas K.S riyas@rit.ac.in
47 Sahrdaya College of Engineering and Technology, Thrissur Jibin Jose jibinjose@sahrdaya.ac.in, iedc@sahrdaya.ac.in
48 Saintgits College of Engineering and Technology, Kottayam Reji reji.r@saintgits.org
49 Sree Narayana Gurukulam College of Engineering and Technology, Ernakulam P. Krishna Kumaran Thampi pkkthampi@gmail.com
50 St. Josephs College of Engineering and Technology, Kottayam Sarju S sarju.s@sjcetpalai.ac.in
51 Teams IT Park, THRISSUR Jojo V J teamscmd@gmail.com
52 TKM College of Engineering, Kollam Rahul Nath rahulnath@tkmce.ac.in
53 TocH Institute of Science & Technology, Ernakulam Titus Thomas titusthomas@hotmail.com
54 Vijnan Institute of Science & Technology, Ernakulam Joseph John joseph.john@visat.ac.in
55 Musaliar College of Engineering, Pathanamthitta Dhanya dhanyacs@gmail.com
56 Sree Narayana Institute of Technology, Kollam Sajeev sajeevjal@gmail.com
57 Holy Grace Academy of Engineering, Mala, Thrissur Solwin Johnson solwin123@gmail.com
58 Jamia Nadwiyya Arts and Science College, Malappuram Faisal

Faizalkpkra@gmail.com

59 ILM College of Engineering and Technology, Ernakulam Varun O varun2om@gmail.com
60 Younus College Of Eng, kollam Arun Raj S arunrajsktr@gmail.com
61 Mar Ivanios College, Trivandrum George kigeorgee@gmail.com
62 ACE College of Engineering, Trivandrum Jazir S jazir.s@acetvm.com
63 Trinity College Of Engineering, Trivandrum Deepu Sajeev deepusajeev@outlook.com
64 Marian College Kuttikanam, Idukki Tittus J Sam titus.sam@mariancollege.org
65 Centre for Innovation Technologytransfer and industrial Collabration(CUSAT), Ernakulam Abdulla abdulla@cusat.ac.in
66 MES Institute of Technology & Managment, chathannoor, Kollam Anoop P S Anoop P S anoopcadlord@gmail.com
67 Basalios Thomas I Catholicos College of Engineering and Technology, Koothatukulam, Ernakulam Praveen P Onnaseril praveenonasseril@gmail.com
68 IndiraGandhi Institute of engineering and Technology for Women, Ernakulam Chinju E G chinjukrishna18@gmail.com
69 KMP College of Engineering, Ernakulam Rahul R rahulr441989@gmail.com
70 KMEA Engineering College, Ernakulam Mohammed ismail mil.ec@kmeacollege.ac.in
71 Governmaent Polytechnic College Palakkad ,Kodumbu P.O 678551 Pradeep iedcgptcpalakkad@gmail.com

mpradeeppranavam@gmail.com

72 Mangalam College of Engineering, Kottayam Vinod P Vijayan vinodh.pvijayan@mangalam.in
73 LBS College of Engineering, Kasaragod Dr.Vinod George vinodu.george@gmail.com
74 Sree Narayanana Polytechnic College Kottiyam ,Kollam Sanil Kumar jcsanil@gmail.com
75 NSS Polytechnic College , Mannam Nagar ,Pandalam 04734259634, Pathanamthitta R . Jayaprakash jpnssptc@yahoo.com
76 Govt. Polytechnic College, Mattanur, Kannur Rajeevan.T rajeevanthuluvan@gmail.com,
77 IHRD College of applied Science Vadakkenchery, Palakkad Begi K Mathew bkmcas@gmail.com
78 Govt. Polytechnic College, Purapuzha, Idukki Premnath.D dpremnath2000@gmail.com
79 Thiayarajar Polytechnic College, Thrissur Mr. Justin Pachen M.J justin19rok@gmail.com
80 Government Polytechnic college, periye,Kasaragod V. P. Vinturaj shavin40@gmail.com
81 Government Polytechnic College, Kannur Ganesh P P ppgkeecheri@gmail.com
82 Govt. Polytechnic College, Adoor, PATHANAMTHITTA Chindhu V G iedcgpcadoor@gmail.com, chindhuganeshan@gmail.com
83 St. Thomas Institute for Science & Technology, Trivandrum Ashish Zachariah mail2.z.ashish@gmail.com
84 Seethi Sahib Memorial Polytechnic College, Malappuram Mohamed Ziyad T.A mohamedziyad@yahoo.com
85 Government Polytechnic College koratty, Thrissur Shanish shanishcochin@gmail.com
86 Sree Rama Govt Polytechnic College, Triprayar, Thrissur Ajayakumar epajay2010@gmail.com ;harishchandran101@gmail.com
87 Govt Polytechnic College ,Kottayam Babu vaikombabu@yahoo.com
88 Government Polytechnic College Nedumangad, Trivandrum Shajahan
89 Government polytechnic college, kothamangalam, ERNAKULAM Beena K beenashameem@gmail.com
90 Government Polytechnic college Nedumkandum, Idukki Alen james gptcalen@gmail.com
91 Mar Athanasius College of Engineering , Kothamangalam, ERNAKULAM Babu P Kuriakose babupkuriakose@gmail.com
92 Maharajas's Technological Institute, Thrissur Regimon Abraham regievl@gmail.com ;
93 Government polytechnic College, Kunnamkulam, Thrissur Shiju Varghese T iedcgptckkm@gmail.com
94 St. Thomas College of Engineering & Technology, Kozhuvalloor, Alapuzha Imthiyas M P imthiyasmp@stthomascollege.ac.in
95 Carmel Polytechnic College, Alappuzha Fr.Jacob Purakari jkpurakari@gmail.com
96 Govt polytechnic College Perumpazhuthoor, Neyyatinkara, Trivandrum Aravind Shekar aravindskhr.87@gmail.com
97 Govt. Polytechnic College punalur, Kollam - Kerala Bhama Devi. N bhama_devi@rediffmail.com
98 MA’DIN POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE , MELMURI-POST , MALAPPURAM SIDDEEQUE KAVUNGATHODI hosau.mptc@madin.edu.in
99 St. John's College Anchal, Kollam Anu Vargheese alphonsaanusanthosh@gmail.com
100 Govt. Polytechnic College Cherthala, Alappuzha Jaimon K G jjaimonkg646@gmail.com
101 Government Polytechnic college, Kaduthuruthy, Kottayam Albert Jude K A albertjude@gmail.com
102 Govt Polytechnic College ,Ezhukone, Kollam Binudas S binudass1@yahoo.co.in
103 Bishop Jerome Institute, Kollam Praveen K C praveenkcpillai@gmail.com
104 Government Polytechnic College Attingal, Trivandrum Shanifa Anssar shanianzar@gmail.com
105 E K N M Govt Polytechnic College thrikaripur, Kasaragod Sugunan M sugunanmnair@yahoo.co.in
106 Sree Narayana Institute of Technology, Adoor, Pathanamthitta Aneesh S aneeshs007@gmail.com
107 Believers Church Caarmel Engineering College, Pathanamthitta Saju A Saju A iedc@bccaarmel.ac.in link2saju@gmail.com
108 Government Polytechnic College Kalamassery, Kochi, Ernakulam Ajitha.S
109 Government Polytechnic Muttom ,Thodupuzha, Idukki Jayan P Vijayan Jayanpadmanabhan@gmail.com
110 College of Engineering Pathanapuram, Kollam Anas S R anas1069eee@gmail.com
111 Govt polytechnic college vennikulam, pathanamthitta Syamkumar cbsyamkumar1@gmail.com
112 GOVT. WOMEN’S POLYTECHNIC

COLLEGE KOZHIKODE || || Rajmohan. K.A || karaj68@gmail.com

113 Cochin college of Engineering & Technology, MALAPPURAM Sayd Muhammed Mashhoor Sayd Muhammed Mashhoor muhammadmashhoor@cochincet.ac.in
114 Younus Insttute of Technology, Kannanalloor, Kollam Rakesh.M rakeshmohanmech@gmail.com
115 Rajadhani Institute of Engineering and Technology, Trivandrum Prasanth. R prasanthr@rietedu.in
116 Jawaharlal College of Engineering & Tech, Palakkad Rajendran K rajendrankappat@gmail.com
117 Government polytechnic College, Pala, Kottaym Binumon George EMail ID : binu1504@gmail.com
118 Younus College of Engineering, Kottarakara, kollam. ALEX G THOMAS jibing2010@gmail.com
119 DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES, KANNUR UNIVERSITY Dr. U Faisal faisaludms@gmail.com
120 Government Womens Polytechnic College Kottakkal, Malappuram Sreeraj sreerajgptc@gmail.com
121 Government Polytechnic College, Vandiperiyar, Kumily, Idukky Anupama V L anupamavl05@gmail.com
122 Institute of Printing Technology and Govt Polytechnic College Shoranur, Palakkad Venugopalan K
123 SCMS school of engineering and technology, Ernakulam Manoj Kumar B manojkumar@scmsgroup.org
124 Holykings college of engineering and technologies, Ernakulam Tony K Jose tonykjose87@gmail.com
125 Mar Baselios Institute Of Technology and Science, Thiruvananthapuram Mr. Thomas George edc@mbits.edu.in
126 College of Engineering, kottarakkara, Kollam Senthil senthil_nivas@rediffmail.com
127 North Malabar Institute of Technology, Kasaragod K P Sooraj soorajkp444@gmail.com
128 College of Engineering Munnar Rameshchand K A rameshchand.cem@rediffmail.com
129 Vimal Jyothi Engineering College, Kannur Sarin C R crsarin@vjec.ac.in
130 Central PolyTechnic College, Vattiyoorkavu,Trivandrum Ambili. C ambilisatish@yahoo.co.in
131 Ammini College of Engineering, Mankara, Palakkad Justin Thomas justin.thomas@ammini.edu.in
132 Loyola College

of Social Sciences, Trivandrum || || Dr.Sonny Jose || sonny.jose@gmail.com

133 Don Bosco College, Kannur Sebastian K.V placementcelldbc@gmail.com
134 Aryanet Institute of Technology, Palakkad Prasanth R K ee.prasanthrk@aitpalakkad.org
135 Govemment Engineering College, Thrissur Ajay James ajay@gectcr.ac.in
136 MES COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, Kunnukara P.O, Ernakulam Jai Shankar V P startups@mescet.ac.in
137 Mar Thoma Institute of Information Technology, Kollam Joshy Mathew K miit.joshy@gmail.com
138 Thejus Engineering college Vellarakkad, Thrissur Jinju Joseph j.jinju007@gmail.com
139 Govt. Engineering College, Kozhikode pradeep vardhan
140 Jai Bharat College of Management and Engineering Technology (JBCMET), Ernakulam Besnet George besnetg@gmail.com
141 Ilahia School of Science and Technology (ISSAT), Ernakulam Midhun Mohan midhunmohanmupzha@gmail.com
142 Malabar College of Engineering and Technology, Thrissur Suraj P.K pk.suraj.pk@gmail.com
143 Nehru College of Engineering and Research Centre (NCERC), Pampady, Thrissur, Kerala Antony Richard M antonyrichardm@gmail.com ; drprakashresearch@gmail.com
144 College of Engineering - Aranmula, Pathanamthitta Sreesh P S IEDC e-mail ID: iedc.cea@gmail.com

Personal e-mail ID : sreeshps@gmail.com, officialsreesh@gmail.com

145 College of Engineering Thalassery, Kannur Shijin Maniyath shijin777@gmail.com
146 Kottayam Institute of Technology & Science Pallickathodu, Kottayam Bobby Thomas Abraham bobbythomas.mails@gmail.com
147 Muthoot Institute of Technology & Science, Ernakulam Vipin Vijayan vipinvijayan@mgits.ac.in
148 Nirmala College of Engineering, Thrissur Nithin Rajan nithinpallipuram@gmail.com
149 Albertian Institute of Science and Technology, Kalamassery, Kochi, Ernakulam Tiju Baby tijubaby@aisat.ac.in
150 Sree Narayana Mangalam Institute of Management and Technology, Eranakulam Sasidharan Haridas Nair haridas@snmimt.edu.in, edcsnmimt@gmail.com
151 Matha College of Technology, Manakapady, Ernakulam sai das sai.asw70@gmail.com
152 Royal College of Engineering and Technology, Thrissur Suhas P S suhasps@royalcet.ac.in
153 College of Engineering and Technology- Payyanur, Kannur PRIJITH M m.prijith@gmail.com
154 UKF College of Engineering and Technology, Kollam Sumod Sundar sumod.sundar@gmail.com
155 PRS College of Engineering and Technology, Trivandrum Renjish George anoop.tm@live.com
156 College of Applied Science Payyanur, Neruvambram , Kannur Mahesh A.V avmaheshav@gmail.com
157 Muslim Association College of Engineering

Venjaramoodu Trivandrum || || Shameer k Mohammed || hodece@macev.org

158 Government Polytechnic College, Perinthalmanna,Malappuram Prakash pks1.gptc@gmail.com
159 Viswajyothi College of Engineering and Technology, Vazhakulam, P'O Muvattupuzha, ernakulam K K Rajan kkrajan56@gmail.com
160 GEMS Arts and Science College, Malappuram Mohameed Asgar Ali C mohdaskerc@gmail.com
161 , Muhammed Kasim S smkasim@ieee.org
162 AKNM.GOVT.POLYTECIINIC

COLLEGE, THIRURANGADI, Malappuram || || BIJIN.E || iedcpoly40@gmail.com

163 Sri vellapally natesan college of engineering. pallickal p.o, Alapuzha Rahul V rahul9010@gmail.com
164 MEA Engineering College, Perinthalmanna, Malappuram Jeeja menon jeejamenon@meaec.edu.in
165 College of Agriculture, Padannakkad, Kasaragod Sangeetha.K.G hodextn@gmail.com
166 Govt college of Engineering, Kannur BIJESH R, bijeshvarrier@gcek.ac.in
167 Govt Women's Polytechnic College, Ernakulam C S M Kumar mohanvarier@gmail.com
168 Focus Institute of Science and Technology, Poomala, Thrissur Rahul M S rmsgec10@gmail.com
169 Universal Engineering College, Thrissur eldho john
170 Institute of Technology mayyil, Kannur Shilpa Shanmukhan edclubitm@gmail.com
171 St thomas College of Engineering and Technology, Kannur Rahul M S rahulm@stthomaskannur.ac.in
172 MET'S School of Engineering, Mala , Thrissur Dr Nishad V M, Jobin M V vm.nishad@gmail.com, jobin027@gmail.com
173 Chinmaya Academy of Advanced Studies (CAAS), Kasaragod sajith kumar b sajikoorambil123@gmail.com
174 Malabar Institute of Technology, Kannur Rijin I K rijin@mitkannur.ac.in
175 Axis College of Engineering and Technology, Thrissur Arun
176 Mar Baselios Christian College of Engineering and Technology, peermade, Idukki Arjun hari a.arjunhari@gmail.com
177 College of Engineering Karunagappally, Kollam Binu VP binuvp@gmail.com
178 Vidya Academy of Science and Technology (VAST), Thrissur Swapana E.V.M, swapana.e.v@vidyaacademy.ac.in
179 Govt Polytechnic College Perumbavoor, Ernakulam Francis T V francisvthattil@gmail.com
180 Government poly Technic College Kaimanam ,Trivandrum Anuradha A anugptc@gmail.com
181 M.G College of Engineering, Trivandrum Vimal Raj vimalrj87@gmail.com
182 College of Engineering Vadakara, Kozhikode Roshith K roshi@cev.ac.in
183 Christ College of Engineering, Thrissur Roshan David iedc@cce.edu.in
184 Ahalia School of Engineering and Technology, Palakkad Lekshmy Suresh lakshmysuresh88@gmail.com
185 KVM College of Engineering and Information Technology, Alappuzha eldhose simkvmit@gmail.com
186 KRISTU JYOTI COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY, Kottayam Roji Thomas Email : rojithomas1978@gmail.com
187 Government College of engineering, Barton Hill, TRIVANDRUM Shijin Knox shijinknox@gmail.com
188 Malabar Polytechnic Campus Satheesh Babu admin@malabarpoly.com

techmalabarpoly@gmail.com

189 UNION CHRISTIAN COLLEGE Jibin Jose jibinjosemathew@uccollege.edu.in
190 IES College of Engineering, Chittilappilly, Thrissur Ajeesh S ajeesh.ec@gmail.com
191 College of Engineering & Management Punnapra Abhilash R abhilashklm@hotmail.com
192 Xavier Institute of management and Entrepreneurship, (XIME), Kochi Mrs. Sakeerthi S sakeerthis@gmail.com
193 IHRD College of Applied Science, kozhikode -Bindu.C binducas10@gmail.com, EDC.ihrdclt@gmail.com
194 St Albert's College (Autonomous) Dr.Shiny C.M shiny@aim.edu.in
195 SHM Engineering College Gokul Gopan gkulgopan@gmail.com
196 St Dominic's College Kanjirapally Dr. Rani Alphonsa Jose ranialphonsajose@gmail.com

Working Document

Working sheet