WIT Learning Program: Cohort 2

From Rethink Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Program Details

Website

List of Cohort 2 participants and their works

| No. Name Video Tutorial TWTW- Week 0 TWTW - Week 1 Guide Call 1 TWTW Week - 2 Guide Call 2 TWTW Week 3 Guide Call 3 Interview 1 Interview 2 Program Status
1 Shazia Salim Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call Nil Nil Incomplete
2 Lakshmi J Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call TWTW Nil Interview Interview Graduated
3 Gowri Rajesh Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call TWTW Nil Interview Nil Graduated
4 Ganga Manoj Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Nil Nil Nil Nil Nil Incomplete
5 Vidhya T R Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call Interview Nil Incomplete
6 Daksha Ladia Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Nil TWTW Guide Call Interview Interview Incomplete
7 Rithu Maria Jose Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call Interview Interview Graduated
8 Megha Vs Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call Interview Interview Graduated
9 Neha Sulphikar Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call TWTW Nil Interview Nil Incomplete
10 T M Aparna Tutorial TWTW TWTW Nil TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call Interview Nil Incomplete
11 Unnimaya M Tutorial TWTW TWTW Nil TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call Interview Nil Graduated
12 Elna Boban Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call Interview Nil Graduated
13 Rosa Anil George Tutorial TWTW TWTW Guide Call TWTW Guide Call TWTW Nil Interview Interview Graduated

List of Cohort 2 Guides

| No. Name Email Address Participant 1 Participant 2 Time Slot Appear Room Link
1 Himabindu himabindubhardwaj@gmail.com Megha Vs Nil Friday 8pm https://appear.in/withima
2 Ayushi ayushimrigen11@gmail.com Rithu Maria Jose Nil Saturday - 7pm https://appear.in/ayushi-rethink
3 Amalu amalususan@gmail.com T M Aparna Nil Saturday - 7 pm https://appear.in/wit2
4 Paavini paavininanda@gmail.com Rosa Anil George Nil Saturday - 7 pm https://appear.in/paavini
5 Swechha swechhajha12@gmail.com Lakshmi J Nil Saturday - 7 pm https://appear.in/swechha
6 Mehul mehul.raje@gmail.com Unimaya M Nil Saturday - 7 pm https://appear.in/mehul_wit_cohort2
7 Arundhathi arundhatikurup074@gmail.com Gowri Rajesh Nil Saturday - 7 pm https://appear.in/guidecall
8 Pheba hello@phebaphilip.com Shazia Salim Nil Saturday - 7 pm https://appear.in/witguidepheba
9 Farha farhakareem998@gmail.com Daksha Ladia Ganga Manoj Friday 8 pm https://www.appear.in/farhakareem
10 Rasmi rasmi13ncb@gmail.com Neha Sulphikar Vidhya T R Saturday - 7 pm https://appear.in/rasmi
11 Dhanya dhanyasreelatha@gmail.com Elna Boban Nil Saturday - 7 pm https://appear.in/dhanyasreekumar

List of Cohort 2 participants and their Program Completion Status

| No. Name Email Address College Status
1 Rosa Anil George rosageorge97@gmail.com National Institute of Technology Karnataka Active
2 Elna Boban elnamaryboban@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Active
3 Unnimaya M unnimaya1611@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Active
4 T M Aparna appumarch4@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Active
5 Neha Sulphikar nehasulphikar@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Active
6 Megha Vs meghavs88@gmail.com TKM College Of Engineering Active
7 Rithu Maria Jose rithumaria@ieee.org College of Engineering Chengannur Active
8 Daksha Ladia ddladia58@hotmail.com Manipal Institute of Technology, Karnataka Active
9 Shazia Salim shaziasalim23@gmail.com Govt. Model Engineering College Active
10 Vidhya T R vidhyatr1998@gmail.com GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE ,PALAKKAD Active
11 Lakshmi J lachu2598@gmail.com TKM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Active
12 Gowri Rajesh gowrirajesh6@gmail.com Sree Chitra Thirunnal College Of Engineering Active
13 Ganga Manoj ganga.manoj98@gmail.com Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam Active
14 Aparna Syam showurself97@gmail.com Government Engineering College, Sreekrishnapuram Dropped Out
15 Parvathy G Ajay parvathygajay@gmail.com College of Engineering Trivandrum Dropped Out
16 Arathy Uday arathyuday99@gmail.com Government Engineering College Thrissur Dropped Out
17 Mufeeda Ck mufeedack.mec@gmail.com Model Engineering College, Kochi Dropped Out
18 Maria Teres Victor mariateresvictor@gmail.com Model engineering college Thrikakkara Dropped Out
19 Archana Kumari archanaserver@gmail.com Accurate Institute of Management and Technology Dropped Out
20 Keerthana M keerthanaselvam17111997@gmail.com KCG College Of Technology,Chennai,Tamil Nadu Dropped Out
21 Namitha S namithasadeeshbabu@gmail.com TKM College Of Engineering Dropped Out
22 Divya Ann Kurien divya.kurien@gmail.com TKM College Of Engineering Dropped Out
23 Megha Mariam Shaji meghamariam17@gmail.com Govt. Model Engineering College Dropped Out
24 Kinjal Rathod 12bce076@nirmauni.ac.in NIRMA University Dropped Out
25 Akshaya Devi P D pdakshayadevi@gmail.com TKM College Of Engineering Dropped Out
26 Josna Antony josuantony18@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Dropped Out
27 Jefin Paul jefinpaul99@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Dropped Out
28 Aryalakshmi R aryalakshmir@gmail.com MEC Dropped Out
29 Aparna Wilfred S aparnawilfred@gmail.com Government college of engineering Kannur Dropped Out
30 Atibhi Agrawal atibhi.a@gmail.com International Institute of Information Technology, Bengaluru Dropped Out
31 Amala Abraham amalaabraham3@gmail.com MITS Dropped Out
32 Megha Dinesh meghadinesh.mec@gmail.com Govt. Model Engineering College, Thrikkakara Dropped Out
33 Ananya R ananya.nair3399@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Dropped Out
34 Jyothi Prasad jyothiprasad231999@gmail.com RIT Dropped Out
35 Nikita Uday nikita.uday@gmail.com MEC Dropped Out
36 Sumedhaa sumedhaa.mec@gmail.com Govt. Model Engineering College Dropped Out
37 Chanchal Vishwakarma chanchals.vish1828@gmail.com Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology and Sciences Jabalpur Dropped Out
38 Gayathri A R gayathriarofficial@gmail.com GEC Sreekrishnapuram Dropped Out
39 Arya Ts aryats999@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Dropped Out
40 Sneha Saj Snehasaj1999@gmail.com Model engineering college Dropped Out
41 Shwetha B Menon shwethabmenon23@gmail.com Govt Model Engineering College Dropped Out
42 Harsha S Warrier harshaswarrier@gmail.com GECT Dropped Out
43 Niranjana niranjana687@gmail.com Model engineering college, Kochi Dropped Out
44 Sreya Sarah Geejo sreyageejo@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Dropped Out
45 Pravitha O P oppravitha@gmail.com Muthoot Institute Of Technology And Science Dropped Out