Difference between revisions of "WITx - Muthoot Scholarship Impact Report"

From Rethink Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 146: Line 146:
 
| [https://medium.com/@rabiyabasheer9846/twtw-week-2-oct-nov-2018-7a78d0f1e4ea TWTW 2]
 
| [https://medium.com/@rabiyabasheer9846/twtw-week-2-oct-nov-2018-7a78d0f1e4ea TWTW 2]
 
| [http://www.rhodesscholar.org/ Rhodes scholarship]
 
| [http://www.rhodesscholar.org/ Rhodes scholarship]
| [ https://assistant.google.com/services/invoke/uid/000000955a067027 Chatbot]
+
| [https://assistant.google.com/services/invoke/uid/000000955a067027 Chatbot]
 
| NIL
 
| NIL
 
|-
 
|-

Latest revision as of 12:45, 10 December 2018

Learner Details Warmup Week 1 Week 2 Week 3
No. Name Email Address Intro Video Link Link to Personal Website TWTW Link to tweet containing 3 opportunities Link to published Interview Summary TWTW Choice of opportunity Link to Published Bot TWTW
1 Amala Abraham amalaabraham3@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 IITB research Internship Program Chatbot NIL
2 Ashly Abraham ashlyabraham1998@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Goldman Sachs Women Engineers Campus Hiring Program Chatbot TWTW 3
3 Pravitha O P oppravitha@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Accel.ai scholarship to attend AI conference Chatbot TWTW 3
4 Andria Maria Ajai andriaajai17@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Wonder Coders Hackathon Chatbot NIL
5 Lakshmi Viswanathan lachuviswan353@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 IASC Summar Research Fellowship 2019 Chatbot TWTW 3
6 Josna Antony josuantony18@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 EmpowerZone Chatbot NIL
7 Jefin Paul jefinpaul99@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Venkhat Panchapakesan Memorial Scholarship Chatbot TWTW 3
8 Neha Sulphikar nehasulphikar@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Digital India Internship Scheme Chatbot TWTW 3
9 Arbeena Azeeb arbeena.azeeb@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Stanford Reliance Dhirubhai Fellowship Chatbot NIL
10 Rabiya Basheer rabiyabasheer9846@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Rhodes scholarship Chatbot NIL
11 Elizabeth Joshy elizabethjoshy98@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Buildium WIT Scholarship Chatbot NIL
12 T M Aparna appumarch4@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 DST Inspire Chatbot TWTW 3
13 Riya Joseph riyajoseph44@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Tapia Conference Chatbot NIL
14 Ananya R ananya.nair3399@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Anita's Moonshot Codeathon Chatbot TWTW 3
15 Unnimaya M unnimaya1611@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Python Software Foundation Grants (PSF grants) Chatbot TWTW 3
16 Elna Boban elnamaryboban@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Next Big Idea Contest Chatbot TWTW 3
17 Sherin Shajan sherinshajan98@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Women of Mettle Scholarship Chatbot NIL
18 Sreya Sarah Geejo sreyageejo@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 Forte MBA Fellowship Program Chatbot NIL