WITx - Muthoot Scholarship Impact Report

From Rethink Wiki
Revision as of 12:40, 10 December 2018 by Arya Murali (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{| class="wikitable" ! colspan="3" style="font-weight:bold;" | Learner Details ! colspan="2" style="font-weight:bold;" | Warmup ! colspan="3" style="font-weight:bold;" | Week...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Learner Details Warmup Week 1 Week 2 Week 3
No. Name Email Address Intro Video Link Link to Personal Website TWTW Link to tweet containing 3 opportunities Link to published Interview Summary TWTW Choice of opportunity Link to Published Bot TWTW
1 Amala Abraham amalaabraham3@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [IITB research Internship Program http://www.iitb.ac.in/en/education/research-internship] Chatbot NIL
2 Ashly Abraham ashlyabraham1998@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Goldman Sachs Women Engineers Campus Hiring Program https://www.goldmansachs.com/careers/students/programs/india/women-engineers-campus-hiring-program.html] Chatbot TWTW 3
3 Pravitha O P oppravitha@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Accel.ai scholarship to attend AI conference https://www.accel.ai/scholarships/] Chatbot TWTW 3
4 Andria Maria Ajai andriaajai17@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Wonder Coders Hackathon https://www.hackerearth.com/sprints/wonder-coders/] Chatbot NIL
5 Lakshmi Viswanathan lachuviswan353@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [IASC Summar Research Fellowship 2019. http://web-japps.ias.ac.in:8080/fellowship2019] Chatbot TWTW 3
6 Josna Antony josuantony18@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [EmpowerZone https://www.google.com/url?q=http://empower.zone/&sa=D&ust=1541034218904000&usg=AFQjCNHPBOV4I4V0ounjNtpEhW41agXQzA] Chatbot NIL
7 Jefin Paul jefinpaul99@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Venkhat Panchapakesan Memorial Scholarship https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfgH-ZuKNz1QjbaKzbHl4fIjmlZ0L2bZf3-laQq39vHR86W4A/viewform] Chatbot TWTW 3
8 Neha Sulphikar nehasulphikar@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Digital India Internship Scheme https://govinfo.me/meity-digital-india-internship-scheme-students-eligibility-application-form-apply-online-meity-gov/] Chatbot TWTW 3
9 Arbeena Azeeb arbeena.azeeb@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Stanford Reliance Dhirubhai Fellowship https://www.gsb.stanford.edu/programs/mba/financial-aid/types-aid/stanford-reliance-dhirubhai-fellowship] Chatbot NIL
10 Rabiya Basheer rabiyabasheer9846@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Rhodes scholarship http://www.rhodesscholar.org/] [ https://assistant.google.com/services/invoke/uid/000000955a067027 Chatbot] NIL
11 Elizabeth Joshy elizabethjoshy98@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Buildium WIT Scholarship https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.buildium.com/women-in-technology-scholarship/&sa=D&ust=1541085983400000&usg=AFQjCNFJ4MVX-B9ape-tbB5gZEfWGoBjFA] Chatbot NIL
12 T M Aparna appumarch4@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [ DST Inspire http://www.online-inspire.gov.in/] Chatbot TWTW 3
13 Riya Joseph riyajoseph44@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Tapia Conference https://www.google.com/url?q=http://tapiaconference.org/participate/&sa=D&ust=1541052460924000&usg=AFQjCNHjJr2lQGiOwqgW8DVIpekPQV5Whg] Chatbot NIL
14 Ananya R ananya.nair3399@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Anita's Moonshot Codeathon https://challengerocket.com/anitasmoonshot#h10sjcaj9l5c1i1mrjo11vze1c4np0ut] Chatbot TWTW 3
15 Unnimaya M unnimaya1611@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Python Software Foundation Grants (PSF grants) https://www.python.org/psf/grants/] Chatbot TWTW 3
16 Elna Boban elnamaryboban@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Next Big Idea Contest http://www.nextbigideacontest.com] Chatbot TWTW 3
17 Sherin Shajan sherinshajan98@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Women of Mettle Scholarship https://www.google.com/url?q=https://in.udacity.com/google-india-scholarships&sa=D&ust=1540912009949000&usg=AFQjCNFTp58S-APTVTo9QG12AgR4DRO5aA] Chatbot NIL
18 Sreya Sarah Geejo sreyageejo@gmail.com Introduction Website TWTW 1 Opportunities Discovered Interview Summary TWTW 2 [Forte MBA Fellowship Program http://www.fortefoundation.org/site/PageServer?pagename=mba_fellows] Chatbot NIL